gowan_live_dvd signed

Live In Concert DVD (1990) SIGNED

$30.00 CAD

This DVD was taken from footage stored in the MuchMusic archives and originally aired in the early 90s. It was shot in 1990 at Le Spectrum in Montreal, Quebec, Canada and captures Gowan at the peak of his career as a solo artist. Bonus features include an interview with Much Music alumni Denise Donlon, a bootleg clip of fan favourite “Victory” and a live video cut of “City Of The Angels.”


DVD Songs / Features:
1. Lost Brotherhood
2. Moonlight Desires
3. Fire It Up
4. Call It A Mission
5. Guerrilla Soldier
6. The Dragon
7. All The Lovers In The World
8. A Criminal Mind
9. (You're A) Strange Animal
10. Love Makes You Believe

DVD Bonus Features:
– Victory (Bootleg Video)
– City Of The Angels (A Montage and hommage to 1985)
– Gowan Interview

Total Running Time: 84 Mins.
Dolby 5.1 / Stereo

Out of stock